Your toilet is overflowing, your shower doesn’t drain. Your garbage disposal screams like a banshee. Our emergency plumbers are ready to tackle any of the plumbing issues that ails your Denver property. Sewer line blockages, burst washing machine hoses, kitchen and bathroom drain clogs, broken or leaking water heaters, pipes frozen or burst by Denver’s winters, overflowing toilets and more, we are ready to handle all your emergency plumbing issues so your home’s plumbing can return to a peaceful, working condition. 

Sinks can also be mounted from above or below the counter, or vanity, and homeowners have the option to put in a contemporary vessel sink, which sits on top of the counter. Costs range from less than $100 for a basic, porcelain drop-in or pedestal sink, to several hundred dollars or more for a cast iron vessel sink. Install tends to run between $150 to $200 though it can cost more depending on who you hire and the complexity of the job.
Journeyman plumber: Once the requirements of an apprenticeship are fulfilled, plumbers can apply for a journeyman license. Many workers in the plumbing industry are journeymen. Obtaining a journeyman's license requires a fee and the successful passing of an exam. Licenses vary by state, although not all areas require journeymen to be licensed. Instead, the amount of work they are able to perform is limited.
"Len the Plumber has incredible service! They’ve been doing work at my home for years and I’ve never been disappointed. Justin is by far my favorite technician! He’s very knowledgeable about his job, takes the time to look after your needs and ensures your happy with his work. He’s outstanding!! I’d recommend Len the Plumber to anyone who has a plumbing need. You won’t be disappointed!! "

Abacus’ plumbers are also experts at sewer & pipe repairs, shower & tub repairs/installations, kitchen & bath faucet repair/installations, sink repairs/installation, plumbing inspections, water filtration, water softening, garbage disposal repair/installation, toilet repair/replacement, drain cleaning with drain camera inspections, leak detection/repair, plumbing repair/installation and back flow prevention for all Houston Texas homes & commercial business properties. Need an annual Plumbing Inspection on all your home’s plumbing systems? Ask about the Abacus CLUB. The CLUB membership will give you the peace of mind that your plumbing system is working at top efficiency. Our licensed plumbers will conduct an inspection of your home to look for and fix any potential plumbing problems. 


Our plumbers in Denver handle any plumbing needs you may have. We can unstick a toilet, and we can draw and implement plumbing plans that come with a remodel or complete home build, and we do everything in between. We do leak repair, drain cleaning, toilet repair, garbage disposal repair, water heater services, sewer repair and hydro jetting. We have the knowledge and equipment to do your job in a timely and proper fashion, and that’s what separates us from our competitors.

We strive to stay ahead of the curve with new equipment and employee training which is why we are regarded as a pioneer in this field. Our professionals leave no stone unturned in order to solve any type of problem you find with your pipes for fixtures. From a backed up bathtub, flooded basement, leaky pipes to a stopped up toilet; they can handle it all. In keeping with our client-focus approach; we have designed appropriate service agreements that are very client friendly.
Hi. I hope someone can help me. I have a has water heater amd it seems to only work when it wants to. Regardless of amount of use some days I have got water and some days it runs out of hot water immediately even if it hasn't been used all day. And some days it runs out half way through a shower. I have already turned the temperature almost all the way up and nothing is helping. Is there a way too fix this or is it time for a replacement?
Keeping your trash dispoal clean isn't very difficult or time consuming. Fill the sink at least half full of soapy water. Remove the stopper from the drain while simultaneously turning on the disposal. This will fill the entire disposal with soapy water and help to flush out food buildup. It will also clean the blades and flush your pipes with clean water.
The salary is comparable to that in some trade jobs, like plumbers ($57,070), electricians ($57,910) and food service managers ($57,250). — Eugene Scott, Washington Post, "The teacher boycotts are a reminder of what Americans often get wrong about ‘class’," 5 Apr. 2018 His great-grandfather was a Sacramento saddlemaker, his grandfather a plumber. — Mike Dunne, sacbee, "Light-handed approach paying off for Sacramento winemaker Craig Haarmeyer | The Sacramento Bee," 28 Mar. 2018 Nichols acknowledges that experts span a broad range of professions, from academics to plumbers and auto mechanics. — John Timmer, Ars Technica, "First thing we do, let’s kill all the experts," 21 Oct. 2018 Prior to his retirement, Joe was employed for over 20 years as a plumber by the town of East Hartford-Board of Education. — courant.com, "Joseph M. McCarthy," 29 Mar. 2018 Repair and installation basics Experienced DIY plumbers should begin by giving themselves a thorough understanding of the appliance. — Roy Berendson, Popular Mechanics, "How To Fix a Water Heater, Or Install a New One," 14 Nov. 2018 The Best Choice for Ordinary Folks Not everybody who uses pliers has the hand and forearm strength of a plumber or an electrician. — Roy Berendsohn, Popular Mechanics, "You Know What Makes a Great Stocking Stuffer? Pliers.," 29 Nov. 2018 In addition to long hours for retail workers, Black Friday is the busiest day of the year for plumbers. — Amina Lake Abdelrahman, Good Housekeeping, "9 Fascinating Facts About Black Friday History," 21 Aug. 2018 In 2015, Homesense Heating and Cooling acquired the building and spent more than $1 million to redevelop it into Refinery 46, a co-working space for home service providers such as electricians and plumbers. — Liz Biro, Indianapolis Star, "Double 8 grocery stores: Here's what they are now," 1 May 2018
Similar to unclogging the sewer main, the Roto-Rooter technician will run a rotating mini-rooter auger machine, otherwise known as a drain snake, down the branch line. The auger will begin at the area of the clog, such as the shower drain, and run as far as the sewer main. Sometimes the snake only needs to extend as far as the nearby trap in order to unclog the line.
There’s often an Allen wrench that comes with the garbage disposal. I keep it under the sink. When the thing jams, follow the directions in the manual, and I won’t need to come out. Another plumbing tip, don’t believe the myth about putting lemon peels in the disposal to make it smell better. That will just make it jam faster.  These are the things you should never pour down the drain.
Sid called ahead and let me know what time he would show up. He arrived on time and quickly determined what needed to be fixed and explained it. He needed to make a few trips out to his truck to grab tools/supplies and put shoe covers on each time he entered the house. He quickly fixed our issue and cleaned up when he was finished. Great service from Sid! Just had another visit to fix a leaking meter horn. Andrew called 20 minutes before he arrived and quickly decided what needed repair. He didn't have the exact part needed on his truck, but he was able to get it from the warehouse quickly. He fixed our issue and cleaned up the area well. Thanks to Andrew and Ben Franklin Plumbing for fixing our plumbing problem on Christmas Eve!
If drains handled clear water only, they’d work great all the time. But household drains are required to deal with soap, grease, hair, dirt and all sorts of items that can clog them up. The professionals at ARS®/Rescue Rooter® have the training and tools to handle any kind of drain-cleaning challenge to get all your drains cleaned and working properly again. From sinks, showers and bathtubs to toilet and floor drains, we can make sure all your drains are doing their job.
For over ten years we have prided ourselves on excellence in customer service, striving to provide you with the best possible plumbing maintenance. In 2018 we won best plumber for Lexington Life and were recognized for our drive to provide eco-friendly plumbing solutions in Lexington County. We are a BBB-accredited business with a 100% customer satisfaction rating. We have established ourselves as one of the most honest and reliable plumbing companies in the Midlands; Meeting and exceeding our clients expectations. Contact us today to see how we can help you.

We have fully-stocked trucks manned by highly trained staff capable of tackling any kind of plumbing issue. Our plumbers regularly undergo training in emerging technologies related to the industry. All of our uniformed plumbers and employees undergo background screening before they are hired. This means every member of our staff you come in contact with is a team member you can trust.
Keeping your trash dispoal clean isn't very difficult or time consuming. Fill the sink at least half full of soapy water. Remove the stopper from the drain while simultaneously turning on the disposal. This will fill the entire disposal with soapy water and help to flush out food buildup. It will also clean the blades and flush your pipes with clean water.
There’s often an Allen wrench that comes with the garbage disposal. I keep it under the sink. When the thing jams, follow the directions in the manual, and I won’t need to come out. Another plumbing tip, don’t believe the myth about putting lemon peels in the disposal to make it smell better. That will just make it jam faster.  These are the things you should never pour down the drain.

Eduardo is the best! I had a leaking kitchen sink and after watching YouTube I decided to try and fix it myself. I got most of the repair done but still had a small leak. I called Eduardo and he offered for me to text him a picture of the issue. I did and he was able to guide me through fixing the problem. No house call needed and no charge! He's earned my business for any future plumbing issues that I can't handle.
Other pipe repair techniques include our Pipe Pull™ technique and pipe relining. The Pipe Pull™ technique interchanges damaged sewer or water lines with new piping by the use of a tiny hole at the front and back of the piping run. The broken sewer line guides the new piping into place. All new replacement pipes have a projected lifespan of one hundred years and are code compliant, chemical-resistant, root-resistant, and leak proof. Another effective technique is pipe relining. Pipe relining essentially gets rid of the need for broken pipe removal. By inserting a hardening lining material which coats the inside of the existing pipe, a new pipe is created inside the broken one.
TCR Rooter and Plumbing Repair has been providing professional service for our customers since 1993, and maintain the same quality of service for you today. Your satisfaction is our goal and we work hard to provide you with the best service in Northern Arizona. With our skilled team of certified, professional plumbers, we work to provide you with smart, satisfactory work for all your plumbing needs. New construction, remodels, leak repairs, sewer and water line replacements, water heaters, and any and all other service needs or emergencies you may have, we have your back. Look through our website or give us a call for more information on the services we provide and see what we could do for you.
As soon as you detect a basement pipe leak, slab leak or other cause for basement flooding, it’s imperative to call in the experts as soon as possible and ask about our basement leak repair services. Roto-Rooter’s skilled plumbers utilize state of the art equipment to pinpoint, diagnose, and repair basement leaks. They also provide slab leak repair and basement flooding cleanup services to minimize property damage and restore your home as quickly as possible.
Bacteria have been shown to live in "premises plumbing systems". The latter refers to the "pipes and fixtures within a building that transport water to taps after it is delivered by the utility".[35] Community water systems have been known for centuries to spread waterborne diseases like typhoid and cholera. However, "opportunistic premises plumbing pathogens" have been recognized only more recently: Legionella pneumophila, discovered in 1976, Mycobacterium avium, and Pseudomonas aeruginosa are the most commonly tracked bacteria, which people with depressed immunity can inhale or ingest and may become infected with.[36] Some of the locations where these opportunistic pathogens can grow include faucets, shower heads, water heaters and along pipe walls. Reasons that favor their growth are "high surface-to-volume ratio, intermittent stagnation, low disinfectant residual, and warming cycles". A high surface-to-volume ratio, i.e. a relatively large surface area allows the bacteria to form a biofilm, which protects them from disinfection.[36]
×